> Home > Government > Email Directory

Email Directory


Administrative Office

Hines, JoAnne
Joanne.Hines@lakecountyca.gov 
Perry, Matt
Matt.Perry@lakecountyca.gov 
Seely, Eric
Eric.Seely@lakecountyca.gov 
Flores, Alicia Alicia.Flores@lakecountyca.gov 

Agricultural Commissioner

General Information
Ag@lakecountyca.gov 

Air Quality Management

General Information
dougg@lcaqmd.net

Assessor

General Information
Assessor@lakecountyca.gov 

Auditor-Controller

General Information
AuditorEmail@lakecountyca.gov 

Board of Supervisors

Brown, Rob
Rob.Brown@lakecountyca.gov 
Farrington, Anthony
Anthony.Farrington@lakecountyca.gov 
Comstock, Jim
Jim.Comstock@lakecountyca.gov 
Rushing, Denise
Denise.Rushing@lakecountyca.gov 
Smith, Jeff
Jeff.Smith@lakecountyca.gov 

 Building & Safety

General Information CDD@lakecountyca.gov

Building Maintenance

Allen, Bob
Bob.Allen@lakecountyca.gov 

Child Support Services

General Information
ChildSupport@lakecountyca.gov 

Clerk to the Board

Turner, Mireya Mireya.Turner@lakecountyca.gov 

Code Enforcement

General Information
Compliance@lakecountyca.gov

Community Development

General Information
CDD@lakecountyca.gov 

District Attorney

Anderson, Don
Don.Anderson@lakecountyca.gov 

Elections

Fridley, Diane
Diane.Fridley@lakecountyca.gov

Farm Advisor / UC Extension

General Information
celake@ucdavis.edu

Human Resources

General Information
Personnel@lakecountyca.gov

Information Technology

Webmaster
Webmaster@lakecountyca.gov 

Library

General Information
Library@lakecountyca.gov

Museum

Lake, Linda
Linda.Lake@lakecountyca.gov 

Office of Emergency Services

Chilafoe, Marisa Marisa.Chilafoe@lakecountyca.gov

Parks & Recreation

General Information
Parks@lakecountyca.gov 

Planning

General Information
CDD@lakecountyca.gov 

Probation

Howe, Rob
Rob.Howe@lakecountyca.gov

Public Health

General Information
PublicHealth@lakecountyca.gov 

Public Services

Recycling Information
Recycling-Makes-Cents@lakecountyca.gov

Purchasing

Shaver, Christopher
Christopher.Shaver@lakecountyca.gov 

Recorder

General Information
Recorder@lakecountyca.gov 

Redevelopment

Seely, Eric
Eric.Seely@lakecountyca.gov 

Social Services

General Information
SocialServices@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Special Districts

General Information
SpecialDistricts@lakecountyca.gov

Tax Collector

General Information
TaxCollector@lakecountyca.gov 

UC Cooperative Ext / Farm Advisor

General Information
celake@ucdavis.edu

Veterans Services

Sanabria, Saul
Saul.Sanabria@lakecountyca.gov 
Tellez, Martha Jane
Jane.Tellez@lakecountyca.gov 

Victim Witness

Wallace, Debbie Debbie.Wallace@lakecountyca.gov 

Waste Management & Recycling

General Information
Recycling-Makes-Cents@lakecountyca.gov

Webmaster

Web site questions or comments
 webmaster@lakecountyca.gov