Contact

Administrative Office

18170 Main St., Unit D, Lower Lake, CA 95457
(707) 995-4680
FAX (707) 995-4662
Email: aaa@dss.co.lake.ca.us
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 9000, Lowerlake, CA 95457

Staff


Todd Metcalf, Director
tmetcalf@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Mike Parkinson, Program Coordinator
mparkinson@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Janice Hubbell, Staff Services Analyst
jhubbell@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Sonya Lujan, Long-Term Care Ombudsman
slujan@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Teresa Newton, Office Assistant III
tnewton@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Micki Dolby, Fiscal Analyst
mdolby@dss.co.lake.ca.us