> Home > Government > Department Directory > Animal Care & Control > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Bill
Bill Davidson
Director
billd@co.lake.ca.us
 Officer Morgan Hermann
Morgan Hermann
Animal Control Officer III
morgann@co.lake.ca.us
 Miah photo
Nehemiah White
Animal Control Officer III
nehemiahw@co.lake.ca.us
 Alicia Brisker
Alicia Brisker
Animal Control Officer
Alicia.Brisker@lakecountyca.gov
Selena Craine 
Selena Craine
Animal Control Officer
Selena.Craine@lakecountyca.gov
 Sara Photo
Sara Schramm
Kennel Coordinator
Saras@co.lake.ca.us
 deonne
Deonne Collins
Clinic Technician
Deonne.Collins@lakecountyca.gov
 Collette
Collette Hall
Kennel/Office Assistant
colletteh@co.lake.ca.us
  jena 2
Jena Hamilton
 Animal Control Officer
Jennifer.Hamilton@lakecountyca.gov
 Patricia Wingler
Trish Wingler
Account Clerk II
Patricia.Wingler@lakecountyca.gov
 Sarah Freedman
Sarah Freedman
Office Assistant
Sarah.Freedman@lakecountyca.gov
 Stephanie Woodbury
Stephanie Woodbury
Office Assistant
Stephanie.Woodbury@lakecountyca.gov