> Home > Government > Department Directory > Animal Care & Control > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Bill
Bill Davidson
Director
William.Davidson@lakecountyca.gov
 jena 2
Jennifer Alvarez
Animal Control Officer
Jennifer.Alvarez@lakecountyca.gov
 Miah photo
Nehemiah White
Deputy Animal Control Director
nehemiahw@co.lake.ca.us
 Alicia Brisker
Alicia Brisker
Animal Control Officer
Alicia.Brisker@lakecountyca.gov
Selena Craine 
Selena Craine
Animal Control Officer
Selena.Craine@lakecountyca.gov
 Sara Photo
Sara Schramm
Kennel Coordinator
Saras@co.lake.ca.us
 deonne
Deonne Collins
Clinic Technician
Deonne.Collins@lakecountyca.gov
 Collette
Collette Hall
Kennel/Office Assistant
colletteh@co.lake.ca.us
  
           
 Patricia Wingler
Trish Wingler
Account Clerk II
Patricia.Wingler@lakecountyca.gov
 Sarah Freedman
Sarah Freedman
Office Assistant
Sarah.Freedman@lakecountyca.gov
 Stephanie Woodbury
Stephanie Woodbury
Office Assistant
Stephanie.Woodbury@lakecountyca.gov