Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 > Home > Government > Department Directory > Agriculture > Staff




Steven Hajik
Agricultural Commisioner
Sealer of Weights & Measures



 Katherine VanDerWall
Deputy Commisioner
Deputy Sealer of Weights & Measures



Sam Upton
Agricultural Biologist II, CL-B
Weights & Measures Inspector II

Agricultural Biologist III
Weights & Measures Inspector III

Joseph Lundeen
Agriculture Biologist I
Weights and Measures Inspector I

Kelli Hanlon

Secretary II


 Insect Trapping Crew

 Joe Sylva

Carl Bray