> Home > Government > Department Directory > Administration > Staff Email

Staff Email

Matt Perry County Administrative Officer Matt.Perry@lakecountyca.gov

Alan Flora Deputy Administrative Officer            Alan.Flora@lakecountyca.gov
Eric Seely Deputy Administrative Officer - Special Projects Eric.Seely@lakecountyca.gov
Christopher Shaver Deputy Administrative Officer  Christopher.Shaver@lakecountyca.gov
Jill Ruzicka Administrative Analyst Jill.Ruzicka@lakecountyca.gov
JoAnne Hines Accountant JoAnne.Hines@lakecountyca.gov
Alicia Flores Administrative Assistant Alicia.Flores@lakecountyca.gov