Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 > Home > Government > Department Directory > Administration > Staff Email

Staff Email

Carol J. Huchingson County Administrative Officer Carol.Huchingson@lakecountyca.gov 
Michelle Scully Deputy County Administrative Officer Michelle.Scully@lakecountyca.gov
Jeff Rein Chief Deputy County Administrative Officer Jeff.Rein@lakecountyca.gov 
Stephen Carter, Jr. Deputy Administrative Officer Stephen.Carter@lakecountyca.gov
Sara Shucart
Accountant Sara.Shucart@lakecountyca.gov
JoAnne Hines Accountant JoAnne.Hines@lakecountyca.gov
Alicia Flores Administrative Assistant Alicia.Flores@lakecountyca.gov